AVlifestyle AVlifestyletag
 
 
 

publication dates/deadlines

Publishes the last Thursday of every month.
Deadline is 3:00pm on due date.

2014 JANUARY ISSUE
Publishes - Thursday, December 26

2014 FEBRUARY ISSUE
Deadline - Monday, January 6
Publishes - Thursday, January 30

2014 MARCH ISSUE
Deadline - Monday, February 3
Publishes - Thursday, February 27

2014 APRIL ISSUE
Deadline - Monday, March 3
Publishes - Thursday, March 27

2014 MAY ISSUE
Deadline - Monday, March 31
Publishes - Thursday, April 24

2014 JUNE ISSUE
Deadline - Monday, May 5
Publishes - Thursday, May 29

2014 JULY ISSUE
Deadline - Monday, June 2
Publishes - Thursday, June 26

2014 AUGUST ISSUE
Deadline - Monday, July 7
Publishes - Thursday, July 31

2014 SEPTEMBER ISSUE
Deadline - Monday, August 4
Publishes - Thursday, August 28

2014 OCTOBER ISSUE
Deadline - Tuesday, September 2
Publishes - Thursday, September 25

2014 NOVEMBER ISSUE
Deadline - Monday, October 6
Publishes - Thursday, October 30

2014 DECEMBER ISSUE
Deadline - Monday, November 3
Publishes - Thursday, November 27

2015 JANUARY ISSUE
Deadline - Monday, December 1
Publishes - Thursday, December 25


611/273-2700

 
  Antelope Valley Press  
 
© 2013 Antelope Valley Newspapers Inc.